MSL Affiliated Offices - CHINA

SHANGHAI

MSL Global Logistics Co., Ltd.

Suite 1601, United Power International Plaza

No.1158 Jiangning Road, Shanghai

P.R. China 200060

Tel: +86-21-6091-0100

Fax: +86-21-6091-2304

Email: shanghai@mslexpress.com.cn

HONG KONG

MSL Global Logistics Co., Ltd.

45 Hung To Road, Room B2, Flat E, 1/F.

Wang Kwong Industrial Building

Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: +852-2116 2696

Fax: +852-2151-0623

Email: hong.kong@mslexpress-hk.com

TIANJIN

MSL Global Logistics Co., Ltd.

2-1611,JingCaiShangPin

No.459 Dagunan Road Hexi District,Tianjin

P.R. China 300202

Tel: +86-22-8327 9106/07/08

Fax: +86-22-8327 9109

Email: tianjin@mslexpress.com.cn

SUZHOU

MSL Global Logistics Co., Ltd.

Room 323, 3rd Floor GuoTao Commercial Mansion

No.93 West Ganjiang Street, Suzhou

P.R. China 215002

Tel: +86-512-6523-1959

Fax: +86-512-6523-1957

Email: suzhou@mslexpress.com.cn

NINGBO

MSL Global Logistics Co., Ltd.

Suite B14, 10th Floor, Hualian Tower

55 Dong Du Road, Ningbo

P.R. China 315000

Tel: +86-574-8719-8920

Fax: +86-574-8719-8921

Email: ningbo@mslexpress.com.cn

GUANGZHOU

MSL Global Logistics Co., Ltd.

Block F, 17th Floor, Chung Kiu Building

No.76 Xian Lie Zhong Road,Guangzhou

P.R. China 510180

Tel: +86-20-3759-2015 | 3759-2016

Fax: +86-20-3759-2017

Email: guangzhou@mslexpress.com.cn

NANJING

MSL Global Logistics Co., Ltd.

Suite A3913, New World Center

No.88 Zhu Jiang Road, Nanjing

P.R. China 210008

Tel: +86-25-8472-0418 | -0428

Fax: +86-25-8472-0420

Email: nanjing@mslexpress.com.cn

 
PO Management

Contact Us

Careers

Abiding by our belief that people are our

best resource, MSL is continuously seeking

talent to join us in making MSL to stay ahead

of the competition in the 21st century