概述

万德联运是一个值得信赖的货运公司,至今已经有超过22年的历史。我们在全球范围内为几乎所有的产业提供货运服务,我们的团队自始自终致力于最大限度地提高客户满意度。我们以训练有素的专业人员为依托,提供各类高级别、高质量、低成本和高效率的物流服务。

万德联运(CNS代码:01-0-9692/0112)是国际空运协会下的注册企业,而SINO-MSL联运有限公司是联邦海事委员会担保的无船承运代理企业(联邦海事委员会许可证号: 9651N),两家公司强强联合,共同为您提供全球物流解决方案。我们的目标是:通过有效的沟通和协调,了解您的需求,为您提供增值服务。

我们的团队在处理复杂的物流运输方面有着丰富的经验,可以针对各类货物运输的要求提供创造性的解决方案,使您获得竞争力,满足全球供应链的管理需求。我们为各种规模的业务提供有竞争力的价格方案,并与您紧密合作,确保所有货物都按严格的时间表进行妥善地运输安排。

订单管理

联系我们

招贤纳士

我们相信人才是最好的资源!

万德联运热诚欢迎优秀人才

加入到我们的团队中

让我们共创辉煌!

Overview

A trusted freight forwarder for over 22 years, our team at MSL Express always seeks to maximize client satisfaction, as we move freight globally for virtually every industry. Through our dedicated and highly trained specialists, we maintain a wide range of high level, quality logistics services that are cost-effective and efficient.

MSL Express, an established IATA airfreight forwarder (CNS#: 01-0-9692/0112), and Sino-MSL Lines, Inc., an FMC-Bonded OTI (FMC Lic.# 9651N), together provide global logistics solutions to our customers. Our goal is to provide the highest level of communication and coordination, to understand your needs and offer you value-added services.

We have the experience in complex logistical challenges and can provide you with creative solutions to important project requirements—structured in a way that gives you the competitive edge—to meet your global supply chain management needs. We offer pricing solutions for businesses of every size, and we will work closely with you so that all goods will be carefully transported, while ensuring that your cargo moves on a strict transit schedule.

PO Management

Contact Us

Careers

Abiding by our belief that people are our

best resource, MSL is continuously seeking

talent to join us in making MSL to stay ahead

of the competition in the 21st century